花旗银行

重新定义客户关系管理

花旗银行在他们的Citigold应用中集成Moxtra的云协作,将客户与客户经理之间的交互数字化。

了解更多 

“它从根本上改变了过去客户关系管理团队与消费者之间的关系,让消费者能够掌握与客户关系管理团队的更好沟通和享有专业的知识服务。就在我们从过去需要5-6天才能完成向客户发放个人贷款到现在的电子化仅需要15分钟的时候,我们发现这样的处理实际上已经重新定义了客户关系管理的模式。我们把权力和控制权交到了我们Citigold的客户手中。”

Kartik Kaushik

花旗银行印度分行业务经理

荷兰银行

数字化财富管理

荷兰银行的Prospery合作了Moxtra的协作,为德国的客户提供独特的数字化财富管理服务。

了解更多 

“在我们看来,Moxtra所提供的独特的产品,是真正有助于我们的业务发展起来。不仅仅是独特的协作特征,而且更重要的是Moxtra所定义的同样重要的是驱动、创造力和专业知识。作为一个新的商业创新,Prospery希望可以为客户提供最好的客户关系管理服务,以及基于客户的期望不断完善。Moxtra非常符合我们的需求。他们是真正思考了的,是协作领域的专家,并且是以客户为导向的。这些使得Moxtra成为我们非常好的合作伙伴。”

Omar el Khamlichi

荷兰银行Prospery的COO

华侨银行

银行安全消息中心

Moxtra是马来西亚华侨银行在新一代的安全银行应用项目的合作伙伴。最近,批准在内加拉的中央银行做试点,给他们部署了一套测试性的sandbox环境用于模拟真实的客户体验和交易。.

了解更多  

“银行的公众客户们如今已经是非常谨慎小心了,即便是接到他们所购买服务的银行所打来的合法的电话。这就使得银行为了确认交易而进行的日常电话回访也变得比较困难。因此,我们决定通过与金融科技服务公司Moxtra合作来解决这个问题,在接下来的一年里我们会部署和测试他们所提供的解决方案。之后,我们会将测试的结果上报给中央银行,以供他们考虑进行商业部署。”

Lim Wyson

华侨银行,消费者金融服务部主管

三星

变革性的工作流

Moxtra正在与三星合作,变革三星在金融服务领域对接客户工作流程的升级。

了解更多 

“企业正在为了建立客户的忠诚度和差异化竞争,为客户提供个性化服务,比如帮助顾客在便利的时候通过手机应用注册某项服务。三星的SDS将Moxtra的实时交互“会话能力”集成到我们的数字身份平台中,可以让用户自由地在任何设备上或者任何地点进行交易。”

Richard Lobovsky

三星金融服务部企业解决方案VP

奥地利奥合国际银行

奥地利中央银行的电子研究室

奥地利奥合国际银行选择Moxtra的解决方案作为金融科技孵化项目“Elevator Lab”中的“Branch of the Future”的部分。

了解更多 

“我们将继续与Elevator Lab展开成功合作。我们现在正在从试点阶段转向实施阶段,并计划将这些创新永久地提供给我们在奥地利和欧共体的1650万客户使用。我们组织通过Elevator Lab已经获得了很多宝贵的经验,这有助于我们今天所定位的未来的银行业务。”

Johann Strobl

奥地利奥合国际银行CEO

威瑞森电信

业务协作部署

给Verizon白标了Moxtra,Verizon销售白标后的解决方案,以及和供应商协作、训练和提供客户支持。

了解更多 

给Verizon部署的Moxtra白标产品通过允许销售团队可以使用任何设备进行有效地协作,以此提高了他们的效率。通过远程培训、团队便捷的内容分享以及即时连接相应的专家,来改善协作的效率。客户服务支持的能力扩展到远程的支持、丰富的文档协作、对及时故障排除过程的音视频呼叫录制,以及跟踪服务质量的能力。

保诚保险

新加坡保诚保险有限公司

Moxtra被新加坡保诚保险有限公司选为首届合作伙伴,与保诚一起合作开发部署POC。

了解更多 

“我们的客户正在通过数字化的渠道工作、购物和进行便捷的网上交易。为了更加有效地连接他们,我们正在尽其所能地为他们提供无缝和便捷的方式以建立新的数字化能力。我们还通过技术方式来更深入地了解他们的需求,以及支持增值服务和优质的财务解决方案。”

Wilf Blackburn

新加坡保诚集团CEO

Virtusa

提供变革性的解决方案

Moxtra已经与全球IT咨询服务提供商Virtusa一起合作为金融服务业提供解决方案。

了解更多 

Moxtra已经与全球领先的具有深厚金融服务领域专业经验的信息技术(IT)咨询和外包服务商Virtusa合作,为银行业和金融服务业提供创新、前沿和变革性的解决方案。Moxtra在协作技术方面的优势和经验与Virtusa的行业市场能力相结合,为金融机构及其终端用户提供全新的、突破性的数字体验和高附加值的流程优化。

Citibank

Redefining Client Engagement.

Citibank embedded Moxtra’s cloud collaboration into the Citigold application to digitize interactions between clients and RMs.

Learn more 

“It’s transforming the nature of experience and bringing the relationship management team and expertise within the grasp of consumers. Just as we went from 5-6 days to issue personal loans to current customers to 15 minutes electronically today, we decided to redefine the relationship management paradigm.  We have put the power and control in our Citigold customer’s hands.”

Kartik Kaushik

Country Business Manager, Citi India

ABN AMRO

Digital Only Wealth Management.

ABN AMRO’s Prospery, a unique digital-only wealth management offering in Germany, is powered by Moxtra’s collaboration platform.

Learn more 

“In our view, Moxtra delivers a unique product that truly helps make our proposition come to life. Not only the unique collaboration features, but as important are the drive, creativity and expertise that define Moxtra. As a new business initiative, Prospery wants to deliver the best customer engagement and continuously evolve based on the wishes of it’s customers. Moxtra fits well with us. They think in possibilities, are an expert in collaboration, and are extremely client oriented. This makes Moxtra the perfect partner for us.”

Omar el Khamlichi

Chief Operating Officer, Prospery, ABN AMRO

OCBC Bank

Secure Messaging for Banking.

Moxtra is partnering with OCBC Bank Malaysia on its new secure messaging banking application. Recently approved by Bank Negara – the country’s central bank – the pilot will take place in a regulatory sandbox environment with real customers and transactions.

Learn more  

“The banking public has become wary even when receiving legitimate calls from their banks. This has made it difficult for banks to carry out even simple day-to-day call-back verifications for confirmation of transactions. So we decided to tackle the issue head on by collaborating with Fintech company Moxtra Inc to deploy and test the solution over the next 12 months. After this, the test results will be reported to the central bank for their consideration for commercial deployment.”

Lim Wyson

OCBC, Head of Consumer Financial Services

Samsung

Transforming Workflows.

Moxtra is partnering with Samsung to transform customer engagement in financial services workflows with Samsung.

Learn more 

“Businesses are offering personalized services to their clients as a way to build loyalty and differentiate competitively – like helping customers enroll in services via the mobile app when and where it’s convenient for them. Samsung SDS embeds Moxtra’s real-time interactive ‘conversation capabilities’ into our digital identity platform to give users the freedom to transact from any mobile device, and from any location.”

Richard Lobovsky

VP Enterprise Solutions, Financial Services, Samsung

Raiffeisen Bank International

Elevator Lab by Raiffeisen Bank.

Raiffeisen Bank International selected Moxtra as the ‘Branch of the Future’ as part of its Fintech Accelerator program ‘Elevator Lab’.

Learn more 

“We will continue the successful cooperation that we started with Elevator Lab. We are now switching from the pilot phase to the implementation phase and are planning to make these innovations permanently available to our 16.5 million customers in Austria and CEE. Our organization has gained valuable experience through Elevator Lab, which helps us today to be ideally positioned for tomorrow’s banking business.”

Johann Strobl

CEO, Raiffeisen Bank International

Verizon

On-premise business collaboration.

Verizon white-labeled Moxtra, and leverages the solution for sales and vendor collaboration, training, and customer support.

Learn more 

Verizon’s white-labeled deployment of Moxtra boosted the effectiveness of sales teams by allowing them to collaborate effectively from any location with external partners and internal teams, from any device. Collaboration was improved through remote trainings, making reference-able content available at the team’s fingertips, and instant connection to subject matter experts. Customer support was augmented with remote support, rich document collaboration, audio and video calling with recording for timely troubleshooting, and the ability to track service quality.

Prudential Insurance

Prudential Singapore PRU Fintegrate.

Moxtra was selected for the inaugural PRU Fintegrate Partnership program, and is working with Prudential to develop a POC.

Learn more 

“Our customers are leading digital lives where they work, shop and transact online with ease. To connect with them more meaningfully, we are building new digital capabilities which will provide a seamless and convenient experience for them at all our touch-points. We are also harnessing technology to understand their needs more deeply and to support the further development of value-added, quality financial solutions.”

Wilf Blackburn

CEO, Prudential Singapore

Virtusa

Delivering transformative solutions.

Moxtra has partnered with Virtusa, a global provider of IT consulting services to deliver solutions for financial services industry.

Learn more 

Moxtra has partnered with Virtusa, a global provider of information technology (IT) consulting and outsourcing services with deep financial services domain expertise, to deliver innovative, cutting edge and transformative solutions for the banking and financial services industry. Moxtra’s heritage and experience in collaboration technology combines with Virtusa’s industry domain skills to deliver entirely new and breakthrough digital experiences and high impact process optimization for financial institutions and their end users across digital channels.