通过Moxtra的安全消息中心促进客户、雇员和外部利益相关者之间的沟通,提高业务协同的效率。SMC的时间流是一个集中式的消息中心,从中可以管理内外部的会话、查看文件、设置任务、预约会议,以及其他交互。

在面向客户和内部沟通的应用程序中,所启用的安全、持久的消息通道,用户可以在其中创建单个或多个活动,并在丰富多样的文件内容(如文档、图片和视频)上进行交互。管理员可以在可配置的用户角色上设置访问控制,以及通过完整的审计日志进行搜索,并可以查看平台详细的使用报告。

在安全消息中心中,直接点击按钮,预约会议或将任何会话逐步扩展到实时语音或视频呼叫。在会议中,用户可以共享他们的屏幕;上传、标注和签署文件;同时,通过SMC的语音和视频能力来同步浏览web页面。

当消息被打开后,查看文档时,跟踪浏览者在文档的每一页上花费多长的时间。用户能够立即在会话内发送文档,或者在某一特定日期和时间预定发送文档,让用户能够计划战略活动、发布和监控它们的完成。

在交易完成的同时,审查文件、提供反馈,并在任何时间授权批准。通过安全消息中心强大的数字文档和电子签名流程,用户可以在文档中进行视觉和语音标注协作,并安全的在文档上签名。

自动执行低触摸操作,从而不用牺牲客户与安全消息中心的聊天机器人交流的质量。企业可以直接在面向客户的网站和应用程序中集成聊天机器人,从而在需要时帮助用户,以及在必要时顺利地将潜在客户与客服代理建立连接。

开始

了解更多加入我们的创新合作伙伴生态系统的政策和方案信息。

联系我们

Drive collaboration between customers, employees, and external stakeholders with Moxtra’s Secure Message Center, accelerating your business processes. The SMC’s timeline serves as a centralized hub, from which you can manage internal and external conversations, view files, set to-do’s, schedule meetings and interact.

Enable secure, persistent messaging channels within your customer-facing and internal applications, in which users can create individual or group threads and interact over multimedia content, such as documents, images, and videos. Administrators can set access controls on configurable user roles, search through complete audit logs, and view detailed reports on platform usage.

Schedule meetings or escalate any conversation to a real-time voice or video call with a click of a button, directly within the Secure Message Center. During meetings, users can share their screens; upload, annotate, and sign documents; and co-browse web pages while conversing via the SMC’s voice and video capabilities.

Track when messages are opened, when documents are viewed, and how long viewers spend on each page of a document. Users can instantly publish documents within threads or schedule them to be published at a certain date and time, enabling users to plan strategic campaigns and releases and monitor the success of them.

Review documents, give feedback, and grant approvals at any time, enabling the completion of transactions while on the go. With the Secure Message Center’s powerful digital document and e-signature workflow, users can collaborate over documents with visual and voice annotations, and sign documents within secure channels.

Automate low-touch activities without compromising the quality of customer interactions with the Secure Message Center’s Chatbot framework. Enterprises can embed the Chatbot directly within customer-facing websites and applications, thereby assisting customers at a moment’s notice and smoothly connecting prospects to live agents when necessary.

Get started

Learn more about joining our innovative partner ecosystem.

Connect with us