高效处理复杂协作事务

Moxtra是一个能够提高你的业务流程运行效率的商务协作平台,为跨团队人员(包括客户、合作伙伴和同事)提供基于文档和多元化内容的协同服务,极大程度上改善了面对面的会议体验。在会议的同时,可以进行安全的消息沟通、强大的文档协作、视频会议、电子签名以及其他基于具体场景的服务体验。同时,可以在iOS、android和PC客户端,以及各种主流浏览器上使用。

高安全度的商务消息沟通

通过一对一和群组消息的协作方式来帮助企业内部与企业外部业务客户进行良好、高效地沟通。同时,还可以管理用户的角色权限。

活页夹是这一切的载体

消息流的历史记录、内容、标注和任务都在活页夹中体现和持续保存,可以用于后续的审计。

全平台体验

Moxtra是可以在各种设备和平台上使用的,比如iOS、Android、PC端桌面和浏览器。

文档协作

通过即时反馈和批准流程来提高业务流程的效率,将文档和辅助性文件(包括图片和视频)根据需要放入到消息线程中。同时,在源文件基础上,可以进行文档录制和查看录制视频。

视频会议

可以从任何设备开启、预约和加入到在线的多人会议中,在会议中可以视频、语音、屏幕共享、共同浏览、白板、文件共享和文字聊天。另外,会议录制视频还可以保存到特定的会话中供将来作参考。

第三方集成

Moxtra是可以平台连接和扩展的,在我们平台上以直接插入的方式所集成的服务,已经超过100多个了。比如,定制触发、自动警告,以及及时接收关键的响应报告。

部署选择

部署选择是非常灵活的,其包括本地部署、私有云、基于Moxtra环境的VPC和混合云部署这几类选择,结合具体的客户场景,可以灵活满足组织自主管理其运行数据的需求。

安全与合规

Moxtra的设计严格满足行业监管要求,对端到端整个过程进行加密,具备银行级安全需要。可以管理和控制Moxtra上的所有权限。关于具体的授权策略配置,根据项目或者工作的需要在工作空间中可以进行自定义设置。

白标定制

Moxtra的白标定制解决方案,基于你的品牌背景,为组织内外部的用户提供标准的商务沟通和高附价值的文档协作服务。为了满足完全合规和审计追踪的需求,所有的Moxtra会话消息和数据都是可以被记录保存和追踪的。

任务管理

在团队沟通的环境中,通过直观的任务管理机制分配和追踪活动的责任,并可以将任务和截止日期指派给个人或者团队,并附上相关文件。

预约会议

可以预约个人或多方参与的音视频会议,被邀请者可以从任何设备加入到会议中。在Moxtra中可以随时查看到达预约时间的会议,并且可以直接将预约时间点及事件链接到与我们无缝集成的谷歌日历中。

开始

体验我们的应用程序如何加速您的业务。

注册

Teamwork, Reimagined.

Collaborative teamwork for complex transactions.

Moxtra is a sophisticated business collaboration platform built to accelerate business. Collaborate on documents and content across teams, with customers, partners, and colleagues. Recreate the power of face-to-face meetings with secure messaging, robust document collaboration, video conferencing, electronic signature, and more – in context. Moxtra runs on iOS, android, desktop, and web.

Secure business messaging.

Leverage persistent 1-1 or group messaging to collaborate with both internal and external teams. Roles and permissions can be administered at a granular level, enabling full administrative control for authorized users.

It's all in the binder.

Moxtra’s binders continuously bind each message stream’s history, content, annotations, and tasks for future reference and auditability.

Completely agnostic.

Moxtra is both platform and device agnostic. It runs on iOS, Android, and Desktop, with a browser client as well.

Document Collaboration.

Enhance business processes, with instant feedback and approval flows. Pull documents and supplemental files (including images and videos) into the message thread on-demand. Create rich audio-visual layers and recordings on top of these files.

Video conferencing.

Host, schedule, and join multi-party meetings with video, voice, screen-sharing, co-browsing, white boarding, document sharing, and text chat – from any device. Recorded meetings can be saved into specific conversations for future reference.

Third party integrations.

Moxtra’s platform connects and extends. Our integrations connect to over 100+ existing applications that plug directly into our solutions. Customize triggers, automate alerts, and receive critical, time sensitive reports.

Deployment options.

Deployment options are flexible and include on-premises, private cloud, Moxtra’s default cloud, and hybrid options, allowing organizations to be in control of their data hosting requirements.

Security and compliance.

Moxtra is engineered to meet the rigorous compliance requirements of regulated industries, with bank grade security and end-to-end encryption. Manage and tailor permissions across all of Moxtra. For fine grain policy configuration, customize settings workspace by workspace — as projects and work require.

White-Labeling.

Moxtra’s white label solution is built for serious business messaging alongside high-value document collaboration, for both internal and external users – in the context of your brand. All Moxtra conversations and data can be recorded and tracked for full compliance and audit trail.

Task management.

Delegate and keep track of responsibilities with our intuitive task management. Assign to-do’s and deadlines to groups or individual members and attach relevant files, all within the context of a team conversation.

Scheduling.

Schedule individual or multi-party voice and video meetings, which invitees can participate in from any device. Keep track of upcoming engagements within Moxtra, and link them directly to your Google Calendar with our seamless integration.

Get started

Experience how our app can accelerate your business.

Sign up