Project Description

blog » 用户指南

解决方案

by Leena Iyar on February 24, 2016

solution-partner-program-guidebook

解决方案合作伙伴

指导手册

指导手册 解决方案合作伙伴

Moxtra 将一套综合的协同功能整合进一个单一的移动优先平台。使用我们的 SDK 和 API 套件,就能轻松定制 Moxtra 的各项协作功能,内嵌进你的应用中。Moxtra 的即时通讯 SDK 价格合理,功能强大,可以快速内嵌到你的应用中, 提升互动性能。集成 Moxtra 的过程非常简单,这不仅为你的产品省去了漫长的开发周期,还节省了高昂的开发费用。

Moxtra 专为如今的移动工作团队而设计,为诸如在线教育、企业资源管理、现场服务管理、客户关系管理等应用软件提供转型方案,把人们日常工作中所需的大量信息和数据整合在同一平台。无缝集成 Moxtra,将扩展你的企业应用,大大增强客户互动性,为你的应用减少客户流失,并扩大市场份额。

SDK/API 组件

Moxtra 即时通讯套件可以在你的 应用内提供全套协作服务。这个综 合性模块还可以进一步模块化,以 适应各个具体功能模块的需求。

即时通讯SDK

在多媒体聊天平台内和团队沟通,分享来自任何平台的图片、文件或视频,或开启白板演示想法。 所有通讯协同记录自动同步,切换任意设备都能马上继续工作。

文件批注SDK

支持从任意平台上传文件(例如 Google Drive和Dropbox),并可在共享的屏幕、文件、图片、视频之上进行圈点批注。在重要内容之上直接标注意见和想法,加快你的工作决策。

屏幕录制SDK

支持在任意内容之上进行录屏(例如图片、文件、白板)。录屏可以保存到本地、Moxtra云端或你自己的应用中。当然,你也可以通过邮件、短信、社交媒体分享录屏链接。

视频会议SDK

支持任意设备预约、发起会议。无需下载软件,任何人都可以点击会议链接直接加入会议。会议中支持共享屏幕、音视频和文字聊天、演示文件等。会议可录制,随时回顾。

我为什么要集成Moxtra?我为什么不自行开发通讯服务?

自行开发、维护一系列通讯服务并非不可行,但其时间和金钱成本会超出你的想象。我们的工程团队拥有WebEx的工程基础,孕育多年行业经验,从而设计出面向移动互联网时代的Moxtra。其扩展性适用于百万级用户,其安全性适用于企业级别。现在,把幕后的繁重工作交给我们,借助Moxtra SDK,省去不必要的开发障碍。而你只需关注最紧要的事:你自己的项目。

Moxtra的安全性和扩展性怎样?

Moxtra采用军工级别加密技术和SSL标准技术,保护数据传输。在亚马逊S3存储层,Moxtra采用AES256加密算法监控静态数据。这种加密技术可以在多个层级抵御常见安全威胁。Moxtra为移动互联网而生,可以动态扩展,服务百万级用户。我们的云平台对应用开发者是透明的,一旦有新用户进入应用,平台就会自动扩展。

Moxtra SDK如何使用?

Moxtra SDK 提供可定制的UI元素和连接自Moxtra云端的服务及安全性能。

Moxtra有集成其他服务吗?

Moxtra通过Webhooks技术支持所有可能的集成。我们目前提供超过80个第三方集成服务,且数量持续增长中。

采用Moxtra SDK会给我的应用软件带来什么UI方面的影响?

我们不想改变合作伙伴应用原本的外观和格调。我们的SDK可以无缝扩展到其他应用中,所有UI元素完全可定制。

enhanced productivity with video conferencing solutions

我可以指定嵌入某个特定功能吗?

当然可以。我们的SDK涵盖非常广泛,数据接口环境也很宽广。Moxtra支持所有集成嵌入选择。

把Moxtra集成进我的应用中,需要多长时间?

集成时间很大程度上取决于集成方。根据合作伙伴应用在用户案例和工作流上的不同,集成时间从几小时到几天不等。 开发本身耗时很短,主要时间都用于明确集成项。

Moxtra是否有我垂直领域内的集成案例?

我们已经和多个行业的厂商做了集成,在许多垂直领域都有合作伙伴,这也显示了Moxtra集成的灵活度和有效性。联系我们,了解Moxtra的合作伙伴是如何通过Moxtra多层级协同功能来优化他们的按需解决方案的。

如何开始?

加入到我们的开发者行列中来吧!我们的沙盒允许开发者在限定环境内测试、开发自己的应用。针对iOS, android, JavaScript, PHP, python和java等,我们都有代码样本。 我们不提供Windows原生SDK,但Moxtra可以通过浏览器进行集成,在多个操作系统中无缝运行。

  • 性能

    • 宽带网络最优化
    • 数据快速同步
    • 基于缓存架构分配内存
    • 优化负载分配和数据转移
  • 可靠性

    • 端对端高利用性架构设计
    • 专为企业量身定做,代理管理重连和超时问题
    • 数据库冗余
  • 安全性

    • 通讯加密
    • 静态数据AES加密
    • 单点登陆
    • 符合安全港隐私原则
  • 丰富性

    • 覆盖端对端的协同生命周期
    • 平台设备无限制
    • B2P2B
  • 灵 活 性

    • 白标
    • 定制UI
    • 模块化
    • 多种授权模式多种授权模式
  • 易 用 性

    • 本地SDK
    • 数据接口
    • Webhooks
    • 开发者文档、工具多种授权模式

扩展性

  • 各组件都能水平扩展
  • 强大Q系统支撑后端工作处理
  • 可扩展的非SQL分布式资料库
  • 高负载扩展能力: 分布式系统可以轻松扩展
  • 随时适应或大或小的输入量
  • 基于地理位置的负载扩展能力

定价

不论你的应用是免费增值应用还是付费应用,我们都提供符合你需求的利润共赢模式。最终用户接受度是Moxtra成功的关键,因此,为了在我们的集成服务内驱动用户的互动性, 我们可以适当调整定价。和Moxtra通力合作,让你的业务更快更稳走向市场。

你们的服务如何根据功能定价?

我们提供模块式定价,根据合作伙伴应用需要嵌入的功能不同,Moxtra收取的费用也不同。请联系Moxtra咨询详情。

你们的商业模式是什么??

我们并未大力向最终用户直接销售。Moxtra解决方案合作伙伴把Moxtra集成进自己或客户的应用中,然后销售给最终用户。Moxtra SDK能灵活做到品牌化,为合作伙伴的应用服务。

你们的授权模式是什么?

我们将API和SDK授权给合作伙伴,用于嵌入他们的现有应用,或作为合作伙伴的全新商务应用推出。我们的定价基于以下几个因素:战略关系、客户容量、地理位置和功能特性。

关于 M O X T R A

Moxtra 提供可内嵌的跨平台云协作服务,革新人们的工作方式——随时随地使用任意设备工作。Moxtra由前WebExCEO兼联合创始人Subrah Iyar、前WebEx资深技术总监黄河(Stanley Huang)共同创立。Moxtra深刻理解一点,即移动工作者需要随时随地、使用任意设备对接工作和同事。Moxtra SDK可以内嵌到任何现有的垂直领域解决方案,并提供丰富的性能,包括企业级安全通讯、文件批注、多方音视频会议等。同时,Moxtra和几十款热门应用 进行了集成,来自这些第三方应用的消息通知都能直接传送到Moxtra。此外,我们也提供云存储服务。集成Moxtra SDK,将Moxtra协同功能无缝嵌入你的原有工作流,扩展你的传统应用,让它带着丰富的协同性能进军移动互联网世界,提高用户互动性和协作效率。2015年四月,Gartner给 Moxtra颁发了 “最佳社交和协同软件厂商“奖。了解更多Moxtra详情,请前往www.moxtra.com

© copyright moxtra, 2016

Project Description

blog » guidebook

solution partner

by Leena Iyar on February 24, 2016

solution-partner-program-guidebook

solution partner program

guidebook

GUIDEBOOK solution partner

moxtra delivers a comprehensive set of collaboration capabilities in a single, mobile-first platform. the moxtra service can be easily customized and embedded with our full suite of SDKs and APIs. add our rich power messaging to quickly and affordably make your applications more engaging, without a long development cycle. integration is fast and simple, and requires no up-front investment.

moxtra is designed around today’s mobile teams, transforming applications like e-learning, enterprise resource planning, field service management, and CRM by bringing people together around the information and data that drives their  day-to-day work. extend existing applications seamlessly with moxtra, to enhance user engagement, reduce churn, and expand market reach.

SDK / API COMPONENTS

our power messaging stack provides our full suite of collaboration services within the context of your app. this comprehensive module can be further componentized into feature-specific individual modules.

connect with others in a rich multimedia chat. share images, documents, or videos from any source. launch a whiteboard to share ideas. get instant access to your content as you move between devices.

moxtra SDK architecture

POWER MESSENGERTM

connect with others in a rich multimedia chat. share images, documents, or videos from any source. launch a whiteboard to share ideas. get instant access to your content as you move between devices.

DRAW EMBEDDABLE

instantly share screenshots, documents, images, or videos and annotate over the top of them. files can be shared from anywhere, such as google drive or dropbox. speed decision-making with visibility into key information.

CLIP EMBEDDABLE

record voice clips over any type of content, such as an image, document, or whiteboard. recorded clips can be stored locally, in the moxtra cloud, or within your service. share with others via email, SMS, and social media.

REAL TIME EMBEDDABLE

schedule meetings, or start them on the fly from any device. anyone can join by clicking a link – no download required. share screens, chat via audio and text, present documents, and more. meetings can be recorded and saved.

why should i integrate moxtra? why wouldn’t I just build my own communications service?

building and maintaining a powerful communications service takes a lot of time and money. our engineering team has heritage at webex and years of experience in the space. moxtra is designed for mobile internet to scale to millions of users with enterprise class security. let us do the heavy lifting behind the scenes. leveraging the moxtra SDK allows you to avoid these challenges so that you can focus on the most important thing: your product.

how secure and scalable is moxtra?

moxtra employs end-to-end military grade encryption with SSL encryption for data in transit and AES-256 bit encryption with Amazon S3 storage layers, monitoring techniques for data at rest. this provides multiple layers of protection against common security threats and vulnerabilities. moxtra is engineered for the mobile internet and is built to scale dynamically for millions of users. our cloud platform is transparent to app developers and will scale automatically as the app acquires new users.

how do the moxtra SDKs work?

the moxtra SDK provides a pluggable UI element that securely connects and delivers moxtra services from the cloud.

do you connect with other services?

moxtra allows infinite possibilities of integrations via support for webhooks. we currently provide over 50 service integrations out-of-the-box, and we aim to include over 200 integrations by end of 2015.

how will adding the moxtra SDKs efect the UI of my app?

we don’t want to compromise the look and feel of your app. our SDK is built to blend seamlessly into your app’s user interface with minimal interference and completely customizable UI elements.

enhanced productivity with video conferencing solutions

can i pick and choose what functionality I embed from moxtra into my business application?

yes. our wide array of SDK oferings and our broad REST API environment, allow for endless options for integrating moxtra.

how much time will it take to integrate moxtra into my application?

this depends largely on the integration, and can vary from few hours to few days depending on the use case and workflow of your application. the bulk of your time goes into defining the integration, not the development itself.

do you have some example integrations from customers in my vertical?

we are integrated across multiple industries and have partners in many verticals, that demonstrate the flexibility and efectiveness of a moxtra integration. contact us for a demonstration of how our partners leverage the power of moxtra’s multilayered collaboration in their on- demand solutions

how do I get started?

join our developer portal! our sandbox allows developers to test and build their applications in a controlled environment. we have a wide variety of code examples for iOS, android, JavaScript, PHP, python, and java. we do not ofer a native windows SDK, however moxtra can be integrated through the browser allowing for seamless functionality across operating systems.

  • PERFORMANCE

    • optimized use of network bandwidth
    • quick sync of data
    • distributed memory based caching architecture
    • optimized load distribution and movement of data
  • RELIABILITY

    • end to end high availability architecture design
    • built for business and enterprise – proxy handling, reconnecting, timeout
    • data farm redundancy
  • SECURITY

    • encrypted communication
    • data in rest is AES encrypted
    • single sign-on
    • safe harbor compliant
  • RICHNESS

    • collaboration life cycle coverage end to end
    • platform and device agnostic
    • B2P2B
  • FLEXIBILITY

    • partner branding
    • customizable UI components
    • modular
    • multiple modes of authentication
  • EASE OF USE

    • native SDKs
    • REST APIs
    • webhooks
    • developer docs and tools 




SCALABILITY

  • every component is designed for horizontal scalability
  • robust Q system for backend job handling
  • scalable no-SQL distributed data farm
  • load scalability: our distributed system easily accommodate varying numbers of inputs.
  • geographic scalability: we maintain performance, regardless of expansion from concentration in a local area to a more distributed geographic pattern.

BILLING & PRICING

we ofer a shared revenue model that aligns with your needs, whether you create freemium or paid apps. end user acceptance is key to our success, and accordingly, we can adapt our pricing to drive user engagement of our joint services. let’s work together to define a frictionless go-to-market to scale your business.

can you describe your business model?

we do not actively sell directly to end users. moxtra solution partners integrate moxtra directly into their (or their customer’s) native application which is then sold to end users. there is flexibility to brand the resulting application as the SDK partner’s application or the end-customer application.

how does your pricing change based on functionality sold?

we ofer module- by-module pricing (as needed) when components of moxtra are embedded by solution partners into business applications. please contact us for more information.

what is your licensing model?

we license our APIs and SDKs for our partners to resell either as a complement to existing legacy application or as an entirely new business application. our pricing is based on several factors including strategic relationship, volume, geography and capabilities sold.

ABOUT MOXTRA

moxtra delivers an embeddable, multi-layered cloud collaboration service that lets people work the way they want to – on the go or at their desks, in real-time or any time. founded by former webex co-founder and ceo subrah iyar and webex veteran stanley huang, moxtra understands that the mobile workforce needs to stay connected to their work and each other – from anywhere, on any device. the moxtra sdks can be embedded into existing vertical solutions to provide rich capabilities that include secure enterprise messaging, file sharing, annotations, multi-party voice and video conferencing, and much more, with dozens of integrations to popular applications and cloud based storage options. extend your existing legacy application into the mobile world or deliver a new application that works seamlessly within your business workflow. applications powered by Moxtra have collaboration built in, to keep users engaged and productive. in april 2015, gartner named moxtra a “cool vendor in social software and collaboration.” to learn more about the company, go to www.moxtra.com

© copyright moxtra, 2016