Project Description

blog » 简介

金融服务

by Leena Iyar on February 26, 2016

financial-services-brief

简介 金融服务

探索:移动技术对金融服务的影响

金融行业的技术现状

移动技术日渐普及,客户对金融服务行业的需求也发生了相应转变,人们对移动金融的期待值日益高涨。为满足这个市场需求,金融服务公司也必须猛起直追,探索移动。移动技术究竟如何影响金融服务行业?这要看金融服务能通过移动化产品提升多少关键性竞争力、增加多少客户量。

从过往历史来看,金融服务行业对新兴技术的接受速度是比较慢的。根据贝恩公司(全球知名管理咨询公司)的调查报告,金融行业对技术革新做出反应(通常是缓慢的反应),主要有以下几个原因: 业务量增长迅速、监管部门要求高、综合型业务流程及综合型产品的需求、传统系统过于死板、企业内部工作流程繁琐、人才被局限……然而,在过去几年,移动技术的加速增长大大驱动了金融服务行业实现现代化的需求。

如今客户想要随时随地、通过移动设备去掌握自己的资金状况。当然,现在大多数金融公司已经推出了移动 APP,以供用户查看交易安全性、余额、支票和存款单等。但是,除了这些基础功能以外,金融行业仍有很大的革新空间。要在行业竞争中抢占战略性优势,金融公司势必要主动追求新兴技术,改善用户体验。


但我们也知道,多数金融机构是很难完全抛弃原有软件去开发新系统的,因为这样做的迁移成本实在太大了。而传统系统虽然不够好用,却保障了金融服务中至关重要的稳定性和安全性。因此,要想完美匹配金融行业的技术革新需求,我们所给出的技术解决方案必须和现有的系统架构实现无缝集成,在创新的同时,也要兼顾安全性和监管程序。

Moxtra 的解决方案

Moxtra 为金融行业提供了更多增值解决方案。在金融公司的网页和移动 APP 中,Moxtra 可以嵌入即时通讯、实时会议、文件批注、录屏等协作功能,实际提升合作伙伴在移动互联网时代的竞争力。我们提供了企业级的 SDK 和 API,高效强化第三方软件的互动性、协作性,并保证军工级别的安全性,让合作伙伴坦然进军移动世界。

Moxtra 遵循移动优先的原则,打造了最具综合性的移动协同平台。合作伙伴在应用中集成我们的功能后,对内可以强化团队协作,对外可以和客户沟通互动。 打个比方,员工可以发起强大的实时会议,在会议中共享屏幕来直观展示,或打开白板演示自己的 idea,也可以共享文件并在文件上进行圈点批注,细致传达想法,高效解决问题。团队各成员在使用 Moxtra 通讯协作功能时,也无需担忧数据安全的问题,因为 Moxtra SDK 具备军工级别的加密技术,保障数据传输安全。此外,Moxtra 还提供任务管理和文件协作特性。值得一提的是,Moxtra 的 SDK 和 API 高度可定制,合作伙伴可以根据团队需求,打造最适合自己的协作体验。

对金融机构来说,在集成过程中,存在一个十分重要而难以实现的需求——不改变原有系统基础架构。但 Moxtra 可以做到。我们的 SDK 和 API 可以无缝集成到现有解决方案中,不影响原有架构。Moxtra 支持几十种集成方式,适配任何应用,集成操作简单快捷。

用户案例

全球的银行和资产管理公司都在努力提供最佳的私有财产管理服务,因为这对他们扩大高净值客户群有重大意义。集成 Moxtra SDK 和 API,对提升金融应用服务体验有明显价值。同时,对公司内部来说,Moxtra 丰富的协作功能也能提高团队的工作效率。

银行和金融公司的经理总是苦于业务需要大量的面对面交流,因此,为了有所准备,这些金融机构总是雇大量人手来负责和客户沟通。而 Moxtra 视频会议 SDK 让你随时随地对接客户,保证完备的服务体验。集成我们的视频会议 SDK 后,用户可以从任何设备(PC、平板、手机)发起或加入会议,会议中还能进行远程控制、屏幕共享、文件批注等协作项目。因此,你的客户将在任何需要的时候享受完备的服务体验。让客户以极其便利的形式对接到个人资产服务,这对金融机构来说是极富价值的功能,一旦客户满意度提升,企业也将在保留原有客户的同时吸引更多个人客户。

从公司角度来说,打造一支小而精的客户代表团队来远程管理全渠道银行体验,不仅可以提高工作效率,还能减少公司开支,实现无纸化协作,同时有效扩展客户网络。这个动态结构体系让银行花更少的钱,给更多的客户提供更快的服务。

利用 Moxtra SDK,完善个人财产管理服务,优化雇员和客户双方的操作流程。试想一 下,一个满意度高的客户群,加上不断增长的工作效率,带来的将会是企业的高利润率和快速成长。

Project Description

blog » brief

financial services

by Leena Iyar on February 26, 2016

financial-services-brief

BRIEF financial services

an exploration of mobile tech’s impact on financial services

THE STATE TECHNOLOGY IN FINANCE

The widespread adoption of mobile technology is rapidly shifting the demands of customers in the financial services industry. As a result, financial services companies must adapt intelligently to meet the changing market needs. An examination of how mobile technology has impacted financial services reveals ways in which financial services firms can gain key competitive advantages and grow their customer bases.

Historically, the financial services industry has been slow to adopt new technology. According to Bain & Company, several factors contribute to the lethargic pace of technological innovation in finance including “rapidly increasing volumes of business and regulatory demands, a growing need to support complex business processes and products, inflexible legacy systems architectures, onerous internal processes, and talent limitations.” However, the accelerated growth of mobile technology in the last few years  has sparked and driven the need to modernize industry. Customers now demand engagement with their finances at all times from anywhere in the world through their mobile devices. While most financial institutions now provide mobile applications to check balances, trade securities, and deposit checks, amongst other actions, there is still plenty of space and a need for more innovation. By proactively pursuing new technologies to enhance customer experiences, financial services firms can differentiate themselves from their competitors to gain strategic advantages.

To modernize, most financial institutions do not have the ability to throw out their existing software and start from scratch. In many cases, legacy software, while frustrating, provides the stability and security required in financial services. Consequently, any technology solution must integrate seamlessly with the existing infrastructure and must balance innovation with the needs for security and regulatory compliance.

THE MOXTRA SOLUTION

Moxtra can help financial firms leverage the full power of mobile technology by integrating real-time communication and collaboration into their web and mobile applications. By using our enterprise-grade SDKs and APIs, businesses can significantly boost customer engagement and power their applications for a mobile-centric world.

Integrating Moxtra gives financial institutions the ability to connect with their clients (or internally within the company) through the most comprehensive set of collaboration capabilities in a mobile-first platform. For instance, employees can launch powerful real-time meetings that support screen sharing, whiteboarding, content sharing, and rich annotations over content to solve problems and answer questions far more effectively than a phone call. Additionally, parties can also collaborate asynchronously using Moxtra’s embeddable messenger that supports the sharing and annotating of content without compromising on security. Moxtra also provides task management and document collaboration capabilities. Companies can completely tailor their collaboration experience to their needs by mixing and matching SDKs and APIs.

Perhaps most importantly, financial institutions do not need to change their infrastructure to incorporate Moxtra as our SDKs and APIs integrate seamlessly with pre-existing solutions. Our software supports dozens of popular integrations and fits on top of any software, making the implementation process easy and quick.

USE CASE: PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Global banks and asset management firms continually strive to provide the best possible private wealth management services for their valued clients in order to expand their high net worth customer base. Integrating Moxtra’s SDKs and APIs can significantly improve a private client’s customer experience while increasing efficiency and scalability on the firm’s side.

Banks and asset managers often struggle to sufficiently meet the needs of all of their valued customers since it requires large amounts of face-to-face interaction, which in turn results in a greater number of employees to manage the interactions and be available at all times. However, integrating Moxtra’s real-time meeting SDK into the platform, reduces the need for these live interactions as everything that can be accomplished in-person can be conducted through a real-time web conference. Participants can connect from anywhere in the world using personal computers, tablets, or mobile phones and can collaborate over documents digitally, just as they would in person. A complete customer service experience can be delivered to private clients whenever or wherever they require it.

There is substantial value created for clients as they can access private client services at their convenience. By integrating features that meaningfully enhance the customer’s experience, banks can attract more private wealth clients while retaining the existing ones.

On the company’s side, creating a customer representative team to manage the omni-channel banking experience remotely improves efficiency by reducing overhead, enabling paperless collaboration, and expanding the branch’s customer network with a smaller team. This more dynamic structure gives banks the ability to serve more clients at a faster rate, with fewer costs.

Using Moxtra will meaningfully improve the private wealth management process for both employees and their clients. A happy customer base along with increased efficiency can lead to increased growth and profitability for the firm.