合作伙伴

解决方案

升级、改造你的核心业务产品,提升用户活跃,减少客户流失,抢占市场高地。

Moxtra 永远将合作伙伴的利益放在首位,我们将鼎力协助你找到最佳的集成方案,并根据你的商业模式制定合理的收费策略。和绝大多数集成合作模式不同的是,Moxtra 在解决方案生效、产品成型并产生收益之前不会收取任何费用。Moxtra 满具诚意的利益共享模式让 Moxtra 的合作伙伴可以更加从容地制定产品发展战略、最大化商业利益。Moxtra 支持免费增值或按账户数收费的模式。


Moxtra 的协同特性可以无缝嵌入到你的应用中,你的用户除了感受到惊艳以外将不会有任何额外的学习负担。这些全新的强大特性将会让应用的功能和使用体验大为改善,你的用户将可以随时随地通过各类终端进行必要协作。集成工作用时不会超过一天,且不需要任何夸张的人力或财力投入。

Moxtra 提供后端的技术支持,而前端的 UX 可由你自行定制以匹配应用本身的风格。你的用户在使用视频会议、文档批注等功能特性之时将会自主地和你的品牌和调性联系起来。使用 Moxtra 灵活的 SDK 开发包,自由地设计功能表现形式吧。

Moxtra 的协同特性理论上可以植入任何行业的任何应用,如 CRM、ERP、UC、OA、在线教育、在线医疗……无论是移动、PC、还是Web 端,都可以使用 Moxtra 的 SDK 打造原生应用满足各行各业的工作需求。

Moxtra 核心团队在即时协同领域已经深挖超过20年,对于技术和协同的理解在业内无出其右。将技术的难题和基础设施的打造交给我们,你大可在你的核心业务全力以赴。我们的服务具备军工通信的安全级别。随着你的用户数量的增加,Moxtra 的后台服务能力也将自动弹性拓展,时时提供高效、稳定的服务。

丰富特性 + 极速集成

Moxtra 的协同特性可以无缝嵌入到你的应用中,你的用户除了感受到惊艳以外将不会有任何额外的学习负担。这些全新的强大特性将会让应用的功能和使用体验大为改善,你的用户将可以随时随地通过各类终端进行必要协作。集成工作用时不会超过一天,且不需要任何夸张的人力或财力投入。

品牌融入 + UX定制

Moxtra 提供后端的技术支持,而前端的 UX 可由你自行定制以匹配应用本身的风格。你的用户在使用视频会议、文档批注等功能特性之时将会自主地和你的品牌调性联系起来。使用 Moxtra 灵活的 SDK 开发包,自由地设计功能表现形式吧。

全行业渗透 + 全平台支持

Moxtra 的协同特性理论上可以植入任何行业的任何应用,如 CRM、ERP、UC、OA、在线教育、在线医疗……无论是移动、桌面、还是网页端,都可以使用 Moxtra 的 SDK 打造原生应用,满足各行各业的工作需求。

专业 + 安全 + 高扩展性

Moxtra 团队成员在即时协同领域已经深挖超过20年,我们对于技术和协同的理解业内无出其右。将技术的难题和基础设施的开发交给我们,你大可在你的核心业务全力以赴。我们的服务具备军工通信的安全级别。随着你的用户数量的增加,Moxtra 的后台服务能力也将自动弹性拓展,时时提供高效、稳定的服务。

加入我们的合作伙伴生态大本营

以往的合作证明,与 Moxtra 的合作总能带来不可比拟的竞争性优势。我们的合作将远远不止于代码层面的产品集成,在战略、商务以及市场层面,Moxtra 也将全身心投入为合作伙伴出谋划策。速速加入 Moxtra 日益壮大的全球合作伙伴队伍吧!

了解Moxtra解决方案合作详情

用户指南

解决方案合作伙伴成功工具包

简介

移动优先范例

特性表

即时通讯 SDK

partner

solution partner program

transform business-critical applications to enhance user engagement, reduce churn, and expand market reach

we are committed to your success and will work alongside you to integrate a custom solution, and offer pricing that aligns with your business model. our approach is completely unique to each partner. unlike most embeddable technologies, moxtra doesn’t charge until your solution is in market and gaining traction.  revenue sharing enables partners to reap maximum profits from increasing their offering. we also support partners that have a freemium or licensing model.


we enable collaboration inside applications. as an embedded, multilayered cloud solution, moxtra doesn’t require people to learn and use yet another new app. rather, it transforms existing applications from the inside out, creating experiences that are engaging and meaningful. integration takes less than a day, and requires no up-front investment. our flexible feature set allows users to work on what matters most, anywhere they are – instantly making mobile and web applications more valuable.
provide your users the ability to conference, share content, and hold conversations in the context of your own brand. embed features deeply within your app for a native collaboration experience which extend the reach of your platform. use our toolkit to customize the front end to fit your own UX. our solution can be deployed fast, without hiring additional engineering resources or incurring large upfront costs.
moxtra is designed around today’s mobile teams, transforming applications like e-learning, ERP, UC and CRM by engaging people together around the information and data that drives their day-to-day work – at any time, on any device. with native technology for the most popular operating systems, moxtra extends your platform’s reach and provides a way for users to connect to their content, and each other, from anywhere in the world. no matter if a mobile, tablet or desktop, your users can always collaborate.
our team is made up of real-time collaboration experts with over twenty years of experience in the space. we know how to make on-demand teamwork an integrated part of an app experience, and will deliver a high-performance service that scales as your customer base grows. leave the infrastructure management to us. our military-grade security provides multilayered end-to-end encryption of all data and traffic.

EMBEDDABLE + MULTILAYERED

we enable collaboration inside applications. as an embedded, multilayered cloud solution, moxtra doesn’t require people to learn and use yet another new app. rather, it transforms existing applications from the inside out, creating experiences that are engaging and meaningful. integration takes less than a day, and requires no up-front investment. our flexible feature set allows users to work on what matters most, anywhere they are – instantly making mobile and web applications more valuable.

YOUR BRAND + YOUR UX

provide your users the ability to conference, share content, and hold conversations in the context of your own brand. embed features deeply within your app for a native collaboration experience which extend the reach of your platform. use our toolkit to customize the front end to fit your own UX. our solution can be deployed fast, without hiring additional engineering resources or incurring large upfront costs.

INTER-OPERABLE + PLATFORM AGNOSTIC

moxtra is designed around today’s mobile teams, transforming applications like e-learning, ERP, UC and CRM by engaging people together around the information and data that drives their day-to-day work – at any time, on any device. with native technology for the most popular operating systems, moxtra extends your platform’s reach and provides a way for users to connect to their content, and each other, from anywhere in the world. no matter if a mobile, tablet or desktop, your users can always collaborate.

HOSTED + SECURE + SCALABLE

our team is made up of real-time collaboration experts with over twenty years of experience in the space. we know how to make on-demand teamwork an integrated part of an app experience, and will deliver a high-performance service that scales as your customer base grows. leave the infrastructure management to us. our military-grade security provides multilayered end-to-end encryption of all data and traffic.

become a key member in our partner ecosystem

gain a competitive advantage with industry proven guidance. partnering with moxtra goes far beyond the code. receive support from all our departments (including strategic alliances, engineering, and marketing) at no additional cost to you. join our rapidly expanding community of partners from all over the globe.

learn more about our solution partner program with these resources

GUIDEBOOK

solution partner success kit

BRIEF

a mobile first paradigm

DATASHEET

power messenger embeddable