合作伙伴

渠道政策FAQ

了解Moxtra渠道政策详情

什么是Moxtra?

Moxtra提供的移动优先、多层级协同服务,采用零配置SaaS商务模式。Moxtra App在iTunes全球商店有广泛的分类,包括商务、项目协作、首页推荐。我们丰富的SDK和API可以无缝内嵌进其他应用软件。

谁是你们的竞争对手?

Moxtra是一个真正的一站式协作平台,我们的技术团队从零开始,开发了这个独一无二的平台,拥有200个以上的多层级API和SDK。我们的服务支持白标,通过模块化集成方案将Moxtra服务完全集成进商务工作流。综合考虑我们的功能,Moxtra目前在市场上没有真正意义上的竞争对手。

作为代理商,我为什么要销售Moxtra?

合作伙伴不选择其他厂商而选择Moxtra,是因为我们实现了一站式协同。Moxtra的零成本设置,有竞争力的价格和模块化的集成方案,让合作伙伴的市场份额和用户消费份额大幅增长。

我可以在模块化基础上代理Moxtra吗?

可以。Moxtra是多层级平台,有200多个API和SDK,应用内的任何功能特性都可单独进行集成。此外,根据解决方案合作关系,Moxtra可以集成进合作伙伴的现有应用或全新商务应用中。集成Moxtra后,合作伙伴可以直接将应用服务于最终客户,或进入代理商渠道。

你们直接销售应用软件吗?你们的市场战略是什么?

我们并未大力向最终用户直接销售。我们的主要市场推广是通过代理商合作伙伴,以及OEM合作伙伴的SDK集成进行的。

代理Moxtra, 我可以增加多少市场占有率?

Moxtra有竞争力的价格让代理商获得最少30%-40%,最高70%-80%或更高的市场占有率增长。

作为代理商, 我可以得到哪些支持?

Moxtra对合作伙伴提供二级支持,为合作伙伴的培训、财务方案、技术等提供灵活的协助。 在少数情况下,Moxtra也会提供一级支持,但仅通过Email。另外,Moxtra对重点合作伙伴、重点代理商提供营销资料模板,市场开拓资金和其他支持。

你们的商务模式是什么?

我们并未大力向最终用户直接销售。Moxtra的市场推广主要有两种方式:一,渠道合作伙伴直接代理Moxtra (某些案例中使用Moxtra白标),向最终用户销售;二, Moxtra解决方案合作伙伴把Moxtra集成进自己或客户的应用中,然后销售给最终用户。Moxtra SDK能灵活做到品牌化,为合作伙伴的应用服务。

你们对代理商或合作伙伴的期待是什么?

在Moxtra产品上投入时间和精力,训练有素。在客户服务和财务方案上,向最终用户提供一级支持。承诺和Moxtra一起竭尽全力开拓市场。

Moxtra的安全性怎样?

Moxtra采用军工级别端对端加密技术和SSL标准技术,保护数据传输。在亚马逊S3存储层, Moxtra采用AES256加密算法监控静态数据。这种加密技术可以在多个层级抵御常见安全威胁。详情请参考我们的技术白皮书。

你们的授权模式是什么?

在利润共赢模式下,Moxtra基于SaaS模式向用户收取费用 (每人每月)。

Moxtra在各地区和全球共有多少代理商?

Moxtra目前在全球范围内和十多家最大的代理商有合作关系,同时,我们也有数十位地区性合作伙伴和代理商。

Partner

channel partner faq

learn more about our channel partner program

what is moxtra?

moxtra delivers a mobile first, multi layered collaboration service with a zero-touch, SaaS business model. the moxtra reference application has been featured on the iTunes app store in several categories worldwide, including business, project collaboration, and the main homepage. our rich SDKs and APIs embed seamlessly into business applications.

who is your competition?

moxtra is a truly unique all-in-one collaboration platform built from the ground up with 200+ multi layered APIs and SDKs. our service can be white labeled and fully integrated into a business workflow using a modular approach. with all these capabilities, moxtra has currently no true like-for-like competitor in the marketplace with an end to end offering.

why should I sell moxtra?

partners choose moxtra over everyone else, because we are a one-stop-shop for collaboration. with zero cost set up, very competitive pricing, and a modular approach, moxtra enables partners to gain market and wallet share with exceptionally high margins.

can I sell moxtra on a modular basis?

yes, moxtra is multi-layered with 200+ APIs and SDKs, making it fully possible to sell independent feature sets within the application. in addition, moxtra can be integrated within existing or new business applications through solution partnerships. these partners can then resell the integrated app with moxtra directly to their end customers or their reseller channels.

is the app sold directly? what is your go to market strategy?

we do not actively sell the moxtra app directly. the majority of moxtra’s go-to-market outreach is via reseller partnerships and SDK integrations via OEM partnerships.

what are the typical margins I should expect from selling moxtra?

moxtra’s highly competitive pricing enables our reseller partners to enjoy exceptionally high margins with minimums of 30%-40% and going as high as 70-80%.

what support should I expect as a reseller?

moxtra provides 2nd layer support to assist our partners with necessary training, billing, and support. in a few circumstances, moxtra may provide 1st layer support by email only. moxtra also provides marketing collateral templates, market development funds and support to key partners and resellers that are committed to drive significant business with moxtra.

what is your business model?

we do not actively sell directly to end users. moxtra goes to market in primarily two ways. our channel partners resell moxtra directly (in some cases white labeling moxtra) and selling to their end users. moxtra solution partners integrate moxtra directly into their (or their customer’s) native application which is then sold to end users. there is flexibility to brand the resulting application as the SDK partner’s application or the end-customer application.

what are the expectations of me, as a reseller or partner?

invest time and effort with moxtra to be fully trained on the offering. provide 1st layer support for customer service and billing directly to their end users. fully commit to driving market penetration aggressively with moxtra.

how secure is moxtra?

moxtra employs end-to-end military grade encryption with SSL encryption for data in transit and AES-256 bit encryption with Amazon S3 storage layers, monitoring techniques for data at rest. this provide multiple layers of protection against common security threats and vulnerabilities. please refer to our technical security white paper for details.

what is your licensing model?

moxtra charges users based on a SaaS model (per user per month) under a revenue-share model.

how many resellers does moxtra have regionally and globally?

moxtra is currently building partnerships with upwards of ten of the largest global resellers and dozens of regional partners and resellers around the world.