可内嵌组件

Moxtra 安全策略

Moxtra 使用业内顶尖的加密技术,保证服务安全可靠

数据传输

Moxtra 使用 SSL/TLS 标准加密数据传输过程。针对各种终端(桌面端、移动端及浏览器端) 我们采用了高强度的密文传输标准,并支持完美的分发策略。每一次会话中的数据交换都会使用登录时产生的特定 Token 进行双向验证,确保传输过程的安全、无误。

数据存储

Moxtra 使用了 Amazon S3 的数据托管服务。Amazon S3 服务器端加密(SSE)用来存储静态数据。Amazon S3 的 SSE 使用了多因素加密方式,每一个对象都将使用一个特定秘钥进行加密。除此之外,秘钥本身也将被另一个定时变换的主秘钥加密。Amazon S3 同时使用强度最高的 AES-256 加密方式来保证你的数据安全。

网络安全

Moxtra 十分注重后端网络的安全。Moxtra 通过进行例行的应用、网络及其他安全测试来检测和规避网络风险。Moxtra 设有一支训练有素的安全团队,我们的网络安全和监测技术包含多重安防措施,同时还有第三方安全专家助阵,双重保险,确保万无一失。我们采用行业标准的保护策略,包括防火墙、网络监控以及入侵监测系统来确保只有合法流量才能进入网络系统环境。

SSO 一键登录

Moxtra 采用主流的 SAML 2.0 协议来对接不同的身份认证系统和云端 SSO 供应商,企业对接时安全放心。

可靠性

企业级的沟通与协作产品往往要求更高的服务可靠性。每个小时 Moxtra 都会进行数据增量备份,每一天都会进行一次完备的元数据备份。这些举措在保护用户数据的同时,也能够最大程度地保证服务的可用性。如 Moxtra服务断开连接,无须担心,当网络恢复,客户端的所有操作都会照常自动继续进行。Moxtra 独有的多层安保技术可保证数据的完整性和可用性。我们进行了充分的元数据备份,分布在数据中心的多个独立设备上,同时采用 N+2 的安全模式。”

物理安全

任何针对生产环境设施的物理访问都需要 Moxtra 进行严格的授权方能进行;任何个人的额外访问请求都必须有合理、正当、必要的理由方能进行。

隐私保护

Moxtra 将用户隐私置于首要保护的优先位置。Moxtra 将确保用户的使用和数据符合当地的法律法规约束,同时也将确保用户的信息处于隐秘、安全的境地。对于任何要求提供用户信息的请求,我们都将进行公开、透明的处理,确保用户的知情权。

认证体系

用户需要事先登录方能在 Moxtra 添加内容。Moxtra 的密码都进行了单向的哈希处理(SHA 256)并永远不会在公开渠道中传播。

Embeddables

our security

we use the latest technologies to provide a secure service

data in transit

to protect data in transit, moxtra uses secure sockets layer (SSL) / transport layer security (TLS) for data transfer, creating a secure tunnel protected by 128-bit or higher advanced encryption standard (AES) encryption. data in transit between a moxtra client and the hosted service is always encrypted via SSL/TLS. for end points we control (desktop and mobile) and modern browsers, we use strong ciphers and support perfect forward secrecy. individual sessions are identified and re-verified with each transaction, using a unique token created at login.

data at rest

moxtra hosts its service using amazon S3. amazon S3 server side encryption (SSE) is used to encrypt the data stored at rest in amazon S3. amazon S3 server side encryption employs strong multi-factor encryption. each object is encrypted with a unique key. as an additional safeguard, this key itself is encrypted with a regularly rotated master key. amazon S3 Server Side Encryption uses one of the strongest block ciphers available — 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES-256) — to encrypt your data.

network security

moxtra diligently maintains the security of our back-end network. moxtra identifies and mitigates risks via regular application, network, and other security testing and auditing by both dedicated internal security teams and third-party security specialists. our network security and monitoring techniques are designed to provide multiple layers of protection and defense. we employ industry-standard protection techniques, including firewalls, network security monitoring, and intrusion detection systems to ensure only eligible traffic is able to reach our infrastructure.

single sign-on

moxtra supports federated authentication using SAML (Security Assertion Markup Language) 2.0 protocol to easily enable the integration with various identity and cloud SSO providers. this lets an organization securely authenticate and authorize between their identity provider and moxtra in a trust relationship.

reliability

a communication and collaboration system is only as good as it is reliable, and to that end, we’ve developed moxtra with multiple layers of redundancy to guard against data loss and ensure availability. redundant copies of metadata are distributed across independent devices within a data center in an N+2 availability model. hourly incremental and daily full backups are performed on all metadata. this feature, beyond protecting user data, provides high availability of the moxtra service. in the event of a failed connection to moxtra’s service, a client or front-end server will gracefully resume operation when a connection is re-established.

physical security

physical access to subservice organization facilities where production systems reside are restricted to personnel authorized by moxtra, as required to perform their job function. any individuals requiring additional access to production environment facilities are granted that access through explicit approval by appropriate management.

privacy guarding

users’ privacy and that of their business data is something we take seriously, so we work hard to protect user information from unauthorized access. moxtra is committed to transparency in handling law enforcement requests for user information, as well as the number and types of those requests. we scrutinize all data requests to make sure they comply with the law and are committed to giving users notice, as permitted by law, when their accounts are identified in a law enforcement request.

authentication

before any content is added into moxtra users have to login to their moxtra account. All passwords in moxtra are stored using one-way hashing (SHA 256) and they are never exchanged over clear channel.